Here’s a little known but groovy trick that lets you send your friends a link to a specific spot in a YouTube video. While watching the video on YouTube, when you get to the spot you want to share, pause the video.

Then right click where where the time indicator is and click Copy Video URL at Current Time. Now send off your link to your friends of colleagues or post it on a blog or forum. Groovy!

It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

YouTube  Link to a Specific Spot in a Video - 31YouTube  Link to a Specific Spot in a Video - 21YouTube  Link to a Specific Spot in a Video - 1YouTube  Link to a Specific Spot in a Video - 60