One of the reasons why I have a tendency to use big keyboards is the noise they make. It simply doesn’t feel like typing if it’s too silent and the keys so sensitive. This is just the product if you’re looking for the ultimate old-school typing feeling. The USB typewriter has a huge compatibility list. It  works with any Windows PC, Mac or Linux computer, any tablet with a USB host, plus quite a few other devices (including Motorola Xoom or Samsung Galaxy SII – and perhaps the Galaxy SIII). It doesn’t require you to install software, as it’s just a regular USB keyboard.

Meeting notes? Sure, I can TYPE them up! I love it. This is so cool, I had to throw in a demo video of one of them in action! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

The USB   Typewriter   Oh baby  - 79The USB   Typewriter   Oh baby  - 36