The Star Trek app for Windows 8 / RT include:

Trivia: Complete quizzes to see how much you really know about Star Trek.Polls: Let your voice be heard by sharing your thoughts and opinions.Web Missions: Read articles, watch videos, and discover interesting pieces of information on the next film.Latest Star Trek NewsPurchase Tickets to see Star Trek Into Darkness

I have always been a huge fan of the Star Trek franchise since I can remember, and I put this app on all of my devices. It’s free and also available for Apple iOS, Android, and Windows Phone. Star Trek has inspired a lot of today’s technology, including a real tricorder. Live long and prosper! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Get the Official Star Trek App for Windows 8 and RT - 15Get the Official Star Trek App for Windows 8 and RT - 95